CONTACT US 24/7: 631-454-9600

Schedule of Funeral Services

Click on name for more detailed information

Sunday, August 06, 2023
11:30 AM
Graveside
Sunday, August 06, 2023
10:00 AM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Friday, August 04, 2023
2:30 PM
Graveside
Friday, August 04, 2023
10:30 AM
Graveside
Thursday, August 03, 2023
12:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Wednesday, August 02, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Wednesday, August 02, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside
Wednesday, August 02, 2023
10:30 AM
Graveside
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
2:30 PM
Graveside
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
2:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside
Monday, July 31, 2023
12:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Monday, July 31, 2023
12:00 PM
Isaiah Chapel
Sunday, July 30, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Sunday, July 30, 2023
12:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Sunday, July 30, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside
Sunday, July 30, 2023
10:30 AM
Graveside
Friday, July 28, 2023
2:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Friday, July 28, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Thursday, July 27, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Thursday, July 27, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
2:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
10:00 AM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
1:00 PM
Graveside
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
9:30 AM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Monday, July 24, 2023
12:00 PM
Isaiah Chapel
Friday, July 21, 2023
12:00 PM
Waters of Babylon Chapel
Friday, July 21, 2023
11:00 AM
Graveside

Click here to view services before April 18th